St. Barbara Christmas Schedule 2012
Fr. Dennis Ziomek's Christmas Letter 2012

Advent Reconciliation Service

Monday, December 17, 7:00 p.m.

4th Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 22, 5:00 p.m.
(with Confessions from 3:45-4:30)

Sunday, December 23, 6:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.

The Feast of the Nativity of our Lord-Christmas
(a Holiday of Obligation)

Monday, December 24, CHRISTMAS EVE 4:00 p.m. Family Mass
(with School Choir and Children's Christmas Pageant)

12:00 MIDNIGHT MASS
(11:30 p.m. Carols with Christmas Choir directed by Eva Mrgan)

Tuesday, December 25, CHRISTMAS DAY
6:00 a.m., Mass at Dawn
9:30 a.m., English-Polish Mass celebrated by Fr. Andrzej Beltowski
                   Many prayers in English with Polish Carols/Kolędy

11:30 a.m., Organist Brad Zamora with Cantor Paula Schipiour

(All Masses are in English except the 9:30 a.m. English-Polish Mass)

The Feast of the Holy Family

Saturday, December 29, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 30, 6:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m.

The Feast of Mary, the Mother of God
(a Holy Day of Obligation)

Monday, December 31, NEW YEAR’S EVE, 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1, NEW YEAR’S DAY, 9:30 a.m.

The Feast of the Epiphany

Saturday, January 5, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, January 6, 6:00 a.m., 9:30 a.m., & 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 5, 6:00 p.m., Canticum Novum A Capella Christmas Concert
(Choir will also sing the at the 5:00 p.m. Mass.)

     

12/20/12 DZ