Priests & Staff

 

Please copy and paste E-mail Address into your E-Mail Client

Rev. Artur Marat Pastor AMarat@StBarbaraChicago.org
Rev. Andrzej Beltowski Associate ABeltowski@StBarbaraChicago.org
Mrs. Sharon Dulewski Principal St. Barbara School StBarbara@StBarbaraChicago.org
Mrs. Ruth Czarnecki Operations Manager RCzarnecki@StBarbaraChicago.org
Ms. Eva Mrgan Music Director EMrgan@StBarbaraChicago.org
Ms. Dolores Becatti Tuition/Payroll/Secretary DBecatti@StBarbaraChicago.org
Mrs. Carol Spalla Secretary CSpalla@StBarbaraChicago.org
     

2859 S Throop St
Chicago, IL 60608

(312) 842-7979
Fax:  (312) 842-7978

 

DZ 8/31/13